Great Review!

I just got the most wonderful review of my short story, The Locked Door, on Smashwords.

“Wow. This reminded me a bit of Lovecraft, only it didn’t have all the archaic adjectives and it had a female protagonist, something HPL would never have dreamed of. I always liked the weird house genre and this story fits the bill.

I just have to ask of the author, did anyone ever nickname you “Creepy”?”

Well they have now! And considering the story, I take it as a compliment. Hope this guy gets a look at Letters To The Damned if he likes creepy.

The short story is FREE on Smashwords. Please, help yourself to a copy.

Leave a Reply

